Upcoming Events



April 19 Thursday

Keith Underwood via Lessonface


April 12 Thursday

Da Capo Chamber Players


April 15 Sunday

Death of a Maiden with Linda Chesis and the American String Quartet


April 22 Saturday

New York Flute Club -  Ensemble Rehearsal


April 29 Sunday

Keith Underwood Masterclass @ Bloomindale School of Music


May 3 Thursday

Keith Underwood via Lessonface


May 11 Friday

Sylvan Winds with Svjetlana Kabalin

For details, click on EVENT DETIALS BUTTON below.


May 25 Friday

SoundMind Ensemble with Alice Jones, Flutist


May 25 - May 30

Ali Ryerson Jazz Flute Hidden Valley



May 30 - June 1

Ali Ryerson & Keith Underwood - Flute Jazz and Classical, Hidden Valley 


June 1 - June 6

Keith Underwood, Hidden Valley


June 4 Monday

Da Capo Chamber Players


June 13 Wednesday

Michael Laderman Jazz Quartet at the Delancey 

168 Delancey St., between Clinton and Attorney St., most convenient to the F, J, M and Z trains at Delancey/Essex St. $10 


June 14- 18

The Complete Flutist with Immanuel Davis and  Christina Smith, principal flutist of the Atlanta Symphony. 


June 15-19  2018

The Informed Flutist Orchestral Repertoire Camp with Keith Underwood, Aralee Dorough, Sergio Pallotelli and Leela Breithaupt

June 10-23

Tafelmusic Baroque Summer Institute with Rachel Brown


June 15-21

William Bennett Summer Flute Academy

Austin Peay State University


June 25-July 2, 2018

Pended Island International Flute Summer School, Canada with William Bennett, Lorna McGhee & Gwen Klassen


July 11 Wednesday

The Lew Tabackin Trio


July 22-29, 2018

William Bennett International Flute Summer School - with Lorna McGhee

Surrey UK


August 8 Wednesday

The Lew Tabackin Trio


August 24 - 28

Pro Corda Baroque Course with Rachel Brown

contact:  mail@procorda.com


October 10 Wednsday

The Lew Tabackin Trio


November 14 Wednsday

The Lew Tabackin Trio


December 12 Wednsday

The Lew Tabackin Trio