masterclassesNYC -- Upcoming Events

Click on individual event for details








December 1 Friday

***Nicolas Duchamp & Denise Koncelik

(click on details button at bottom of page)


December 2 Saturday

Cuny Grad Center Bernstein Celebration - with Paula Robison


December 3, Sunday

Keith Underwood Masterclass, Bloomingdale School of Music


December 3, Sunday

Zara Lawler:  New York Flute Club


December 4 Monday

Seunghee Lee, clarinet


December 7 Thursday

Masterclass with Robert Langevin, Principal Flute NY Philharmonic


December 10 Sunday

***Flute Sight-Reading Workshop with Jayn Rosenfeld 

(click on details button at bottom of page)


December 17 Sunday

NYFC Ensemble Rehearsal


January 13 Saturday

NYFC Ensemble Rehearsal


January 21 Sunday

Mindy Kaufman:  New York Flute Club


February 17 Saturday

Emmanuel Pahud & Alessio Bax


February 18 Sunday

NYFC Ensemble Rehearsal


February 25 Sunday

Karl-Heinze Schultz:  New York Flute Fair


March 10 Saturday

NYFC Ensemble Rehearsal


March 18 Sunday

New York Flute Club Competition Winners


April 8 Sunday

Maxence Larrieu:  New York Flute Club


April 12 Thursday

Da Capo Chamber Players

(click on details button at bottom of page)


April 22 Saturday

NYfC Ensemble Rehearsal


June 4 Monday

Da Capo Chamber Players

(click on details button at bottom of page)



June 15-21, 2018

William Bennett Summer Flute Academy

Austin Peay State University


June 25-July 2, 2018

Pended Island International Flute Summer School, Canada with William Bennett, Lorna McGhee & Gwen Klassen



July 22-29, 2018

William Bennett International Flute Summer School - with Lorna McGhee

Surrey UK